Geplaatst op

Gay Tolerance

I promised to write something about gay tolerance in Stockholm. Today I met a few guys here from Stockholm and talked about this. And I concluded that there weren’t many differences between the Dutch tolerance and Swedish tolerance.

But of course I want to check this out on straight people in Stockholm. So I try to talk to some people how haven’t any gay friends and ask them about there point of view about the gay community here in Stockholm. hopefully I can manage that and I will inform you when I have more details!

Een Reactie op “Gay Tolerance

  1. japan is in a crisis right now

Geef een reactie

